Show Off Post: 2014 National Treasures Duane Brown Colossal Pro Bowl Logo Patch

This is an unabashed show-off post.  It’s way off topic from my normal 90’s fare, but this card is so transcendently amazing that I had to share it here.  I mean, just look at that Pro Bowl logo patch!  I picked up this card not only because Brown is a Hokie, but also because I actually played against him in high school.  I was definitely on the “physically outmatched” side of that encounter as I lined up at guard to block Brown, who was a defensive linemen at the time.  I got it handed to me in a bad way, but it still makes for a great story to tell!

   

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

