Singles Snapshot: 1997 Metal Universe Bryan Still PMG Green

This card is a huge addition to my Bryan Still master set.  There are a few low-numbered parallels that I knew might be tough to find, and this was definitely one of them!   There are only 15… But why is the serial number out of 150?  I was pretty concerned about that when I first opened the bubble mailer this came in.  I thought I’d been duped!  It turns out there are red and green versions of the Precious Metal Gems.  Together, they are numbered out of 150, but the first 15 are green and the other 135 are red, so that 002 is actually 002 out of 15 out of 150!  Whoa, right?

   

Leave a comment

Filed under Singles Snapshot

Leave a Reply

