Big Trade Mail Day

“Still alive!” -The Croods (Great movie.  Nicholas Cage as a cave man.  Perfect role for him!)

It’s been a little while.  Life gets busy, and there isn’t time for everything sometimes.  While I haven’t been blogging lately, I haven’t been living in a cave, either.  I have certainly still been collecting… and trading!  This is my latest big mail day from my buddy Sport Card Collectors.

I’ve been wanting to get my hands on one of these. Kinda crazy that this is even something we need in the hobby, but useful to have!
Some PC adds. Old school and new school Hokies, and a couple Peytons.
Of course, adding to my Packers collection is going to be the main gist of any trade with me, especially cards from the years I wasn’t collecting.  Pretty much anything Rodgers or Favre, too.
This is a new one for me.  Never been a huge baseball fan or collector, but what with this guy “making baseball fun again,” I’m getting into it. A little. Just PC’ing Nats, mostly Harper. Which leads me to this last card…
My first Harper (and Trout!) jersey card, which is, well, AWESOME! Also my first Tri City Sports card.  Not as polished as the main-line brands, but I like where they’re going, and this card is a pretty great one to make a first impression!

3 Comments

Filed under Mail Day

3 responses to “Big Trade Mail Day

  1. jamminjdcards

    Great additions to the Packers PC.

  2. Sport Card Collectors

    Glad you were happy with everything. More to come as you know 🙂

  3. I need one of the card thickness thingymajiggers.

Leave a Reply

